How do I place a reorder?

How do I place a reorder?

Answer: 

To place a reorder, this must be done within 90 days of the session. You can visit the studio where the pictures were originally taken and work with a team member, or your can reorder online by visiting your online account, and selecting the ‘Orders’ tab; select ‘Order More’ to add the previously purchased items directly to you shopping cart.